Administration team leads

The Obama-Biden Transition Team today announced a broad list of Agency Review Team leads that will complete a thorough review of key departments, agencies and commissions of the United States government, as well as the White House, to provide the President-elect, Vice President-elect, and key advisors with information needed to make strategic policy, budgetary, and personnel decisions prior to the inauguration. See Science, Tech, Space and Arts Team leads >Science, Tech, Space and Arts Team Leads (click for short bios)
Tom Wheeler
Don Beyer
Ralph Everett
Susan Crawford
Ken Werbach
Lori Garver
Roderic (“Roddy”) Olvera Young
Bill Ivey
Anne Luzzatto
Clement Price
Jim Kohlenberger
Henry M. Rivera

0 Responses to “Administration team leads”

  1. No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

RSS Researcher News


  • 6,244